Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Cloud

5 rating

Great service, and awesome stylists.

5 rating

Friendly staff, wait wasnt too long, online registering was neat, wish I could still make a reservation over the phone though but that's okay.

5 rating

Been going here for several years now. Best place in town for a guy to get a haircut. Great, comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff. They don't disappoint.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Mike D. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"Great service, and awesome stylists."

5
Wesley M. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, wait wasnt too long, online registering was neat, wish I could still make a reservat"

5
Josh S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Been going here for several years now. Best place in town for a guy to get a haircut. Great, comfort"

5
Jonathan S. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QUR7VuyXm7SP_48h4lBoaA?hrid=5gDmfVGYYm-n33n3loGnVg"

5
Lawrence A. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"They good. Now typing 25+ characters to please our lord and savior facebook."

5
Reach K. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Best place to get your hair done. Good games on TV and nice staff. 100/5 stars is what I would give "

2
John | May 16, 2019 Google

"Learn to forcast and properly staff, 40 minute wait times are getting old."

5
Jon O. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Unbelievable service. Enjoyed my MVP!!"

5
Mason S. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Went with the MVP. Sarah was great. Friendly, gave me a sharp-looking hair cut, a relaxing hair wash"

5
Amy G. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"We have been going to the SC Sport Clips for years. Always been happy, except for the haircuts that "