Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Cloud

5 rating

Brittany was awesome and did a fantastic job, as it was my first time at this location. will definitely be going back in the future.

3 rating

Little expensive for a 10 min haircut.

4 rating

Fun place, not too busy. Needs more televisions

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Jeff K. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Brittany was awesome and did a fantastic job, as it was my first time at this location. will defini"

3
Anthony K. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Little expensive for a 10 min haircut."

4
Tony W. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Fun place, not too busy. Needs more televisions"

1
Jameson I. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Disgusting place, went here with a friend and stood there while the lady had cut his hair. She did "

1
Andrew M. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Was a regular customer.. Check website abput mask restrictions. According to the website masks were"

5
Shawn M. | July 9, 2020 Google

" I appreciate how Sport Clips is taking COVID-19 seriously. They are protecting both their customers"

4
Neil V. | June 12, 2020 Google

" They have been busy. At first it was hard to get an appointment, but I finally got in. Experience w"

4
Zachary F. | June 9, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for over a year and my only complaint is sometimes the wait times are a bit o"

1
Lalo Q. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Very expensive, twice$ for the same hair cut at Great clip"

5
Mark H. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Great experience"